Little Willow (slayground) wrote,
Little Willow

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Buffy the Vampire Slayer: The Score album by Christophe Beck

The official Buffy the Vampire Slayer score album by Christophe Beck is slated to be released September 9th.

I heard the news last week, less than 24 hours after I had had an urge to listen to Loneliness of Six and wished for the umpteenth time that there had been a soundtrack album solely devoted to Beck's beautiful Slayer score music. Some of his pieces were included on previous BtVS soundtracks, but this release will be the first filled completely with his instrumental beauts.

Track listing:
1. Massacre (from "Becoming")
2. Angel Waits (from "Passion")
3. Remembering Jenny (from "Passion")
4. Twice the Fool (from "Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered")
5. Moment of Happiness (from "Innocence")
6. Loneliness of Six (from "Lover's Walk")
7. Sugar High (from "Band Candy")
8. Tai Chi (from "Band Candy")
9. Kralik's House (from "Helpless")
10. Magic Snow Music (from "Amends")
11. Slayer's Elegy (from "The Wish")
12. Faith's End (from "Graduation Day")
13. Drink Me (from "Graduation Day")
14. One Last Moment (from "Graduation Day")
15. Haunted (from "Fear Itself")
16. From the Grave (from "This Year's Girl")
17. Demon Got Your Tongue (from "Hush")
18. Golf Claps (from "Hush")
19. The Princess Screams (from "Hush")
20. Spellbound (from "Who Are You?")

Congratulations, Christophe!
Tags: buffy the vampire slayer
  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded